Integrantes

Directora

Directora: Ana Julia Colmenares Dulcey

Ph.D.

Email: ana.colmenares@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Investigadores Principales:

Jaime Restrepo Osorio

Ph.D.

Email: jaime.restrepo@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC



José Hipólito Isaza Martínez

Ph.D.

Email: jose.isaza@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Investigadores de Doctorado:

Harlen Gerardo Torres Castañeda

Doctorado

Email: harlen.torres@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Kriss Dayana Pantoja Pulido

Doctorado

Email: kriss.pantoja@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Diana Marcela Ocampo Serna

Doctorado

Email: diana.ocampo@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Claudia Lorena Valverde Malaver

Doctorado

Email: claudia.valverde@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Investigadores de Maestría:

Julian Patiño Rivera

Maestría

Email: julian.patino@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Jennifer Vélez Bedoya

Maestría

CvLAC


Bibiana Andrea Cano Otero

Maestría

CvLAC

Estudiantes de Pregrado:

Alejandra Uribe Ospina

Pregrado

Email: alejandra.uribe.ospina@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Karen Tatiana Yépez López

Pregrado

Email: karen.yepez@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

Ronald Yamit Valencia Arbelaez

Pregrado

Email: ronald.valencia@correounivalle.edu.co

Alejandra González Toro

Pregrado

Email: alejandra.gonzalez@correounivalle.edu.co

CvLAC

María Juliana Restrepo

Pregrado

Email: juliana.restrepo@correounivalle.edu.co